2017-2018 Governor Gil Ortiz

Our District includes 99 Texas Counties, 100,000 Square Miles, Population over 20,000,000, at least 5,000,000 Youth,
BUT NOT ENOUGH OPTIMISTS!
Copyright © 2017 - All Rights Reserved  

Home

Zone 8 Lt. Governor Diane Moore

26015 - Baytown

06025 - Dickinson

President Jose Pena
pastor-josepena@sbcglobal.net

President Alison Cox
judgecox@verizon.net

Secretary Sherry White
swwhitehouse@verizon.net

Secretary Julie Masters
mayor@ci.dickinson.tx.us

Treasurer Stan White
swwhitehouse@verizon.net

Treasurer Bill Gaffey
bill.gaffey@sjcd.edu

Meets Monday at 7:00 PM at Optimist Club House
1724 Market Street

Meets 4th Monday at 6:00 PM at Dickinson Bar-B-Que & Steakhouse

Charter Date April 5,1954

Charter Date February 16, 2011

26185 - Galveston Noon

06359 - Islander Eve-Galveston

President Donald Poole
poole4627@yahoo.com

President James Rankin
jamesr@moodygroup.com

Secretary Mae Kelver
maekelver@aol.com

Secretary/Treasurer Devin Gallow
d.gallow@gmail.com

Treasurer Carol Hodges
cahhanc@aol.com


Meets Wednesday Noon at Fishtales
2501 Seawall

Meets Thursday at Bryant Jungle Cafe

Charter Date April 22, 1940

Charter March 30,2017

26064 - La Porte

06360 - League City

President Deborah Bernay
dsbernay@aol.com

President Keala Speakes
kealaflores@yahoo.com

Secretary/Treasurer Pam Mabe
pamelamabe@yahoo.com

Secretary Aimee Felchak
felchak4@gmail.com


Treasurer Johnnie Domingue
jwdomingue@gmail.com

Meets Every Thursday at Noon at Las Hadas Restaurant


Charter Date April 20, 1976

Charter Date May 15, 2017

06004 Mainland - Texas City

26220 - Pasadena

President Sharon Johnson
johnson9668@yahoo.com

President John Sweitzer
ceo@pasadenahealthcenter.com

Secretary Maria Gutierrez
margutierrez@catholiccharities.org

Secretary/Treasurer Tom Maxon
tomaxon@aol.com

Treasurer William McGarvey
wmcgarvey@gmail.com


Meets 1st & 3rd Thursday at 6:00 p.m. at IHOP - 6406 I-45

Meets Every Wednesday at Noon at Peppers

Charter Date August 7, 2010

Charter Date February 14, 1947