2017-2018 Governor Gil Ortiz

Our District includes 99 Texas Counties, 100,000 Square Miles, Population over 20,000,000, at least 5,000,000 Youth,
BUT NOT ENOUGH OPTIMISTS!
Copyright © 2017 - All Rights Reserved  

Home

Zone 2 Lt. Governor Connie Tarvin

06010 - Austin

06130 - Austin-North

President Ray Jordan
rayjor@gmail.com

President Diana Melcer
dianamelcer@yahoo.com

Secretary/Treasurer Kyle Nigro
kylemnigro@gmail.com

Secretary Olga Henson
olga.henson@teradyne.com


Treasurer Beverly Oaks
jimbev29@yahoo.com

Meets Every Wednesday at Noon at IHOP , 1101 S. Mo-Pac Expwy

Meets 2nd Monday at 6:45 PM at Mustang Building At Ballpark On Morrow

Charter Date May 1, 1935

Charter Date November 24, 1952

06242 - Austin University Hills

06270 - Austin Walnut Creek

President Kelli Saldana
kelli.saldana@athletics.utexas.edu

President Jerry Eschberger
ajeschberger@sbcglobal.net

Secretary/Treasurer Edward Reznicek
czejr@yahoo.com

Secretary/Treasurer Roy Brinkmeyer
brbplb@att.net



Meets 1st, 2nd & 4th Monday at 6:30 PM at University Hills Optimist Club Clubhouse , 401 W St Johns Ave  

Meets Every Thursday at 7:30 PM at Walnut Creek Clubhouse

Charter Date October 24, 1966

Charter Date April 21, 1966

06075 - Georgetown

06330 - Pflugerville

President Diane Orton
ortond@suddenlink.Net

President Joann Van Burkleo
joannevb@sbcglobal.net

Secretary/Treasurer Linda Silva
lcsilva@suddenlink.com

Secretary Vivian Oertli
voertli@sbcglobal.net


Treasurer Tracy Van Burkleo
leevanb@sbcglobal.net

Meets 4th Tuesday at Noon at Georgetown Public Library

Meets 1st & 3rd Monday at 7:00 PM at Pflugerville Library

Charter Date March 23, 1950

Charter Date April 29, 2002

06234 - Round Rock Town & Country

06028 - Longhorn

President Jim Gottardi
gottardi@austin.rr.com

President Kara Jenks
karajenks@utexas.edu

Secretary Susan Peterson
spetersen419@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer Hannah Frossard
hannahfrossard@utexas.edu

Treasurer Jerry Appleby
jerry.appleby@yahoo.com


Meets  1st Monday at 6:30 PM at Town & Country Optimist Club House


Charter Date  November 25, 1974