2017-2018 Governor Gil Ortiz

Our District includes 99 Texas Counties, 100,000 Square Miles, Population over 20,000,000, at least 5,000,000 Youth,
BUT NOT ENOUGH OPTIMISTS!
Copyright © 2017 - All Rights Reserved  

Home

Committees

Achievements & Awards

Bulletin Editor

Candidate Qualifications

Olga Henson

Anne Reed

Carol Hodges

olga.henson@teradyne.net

loboreed2@hotmail.com

cahhance@aol.net

Optimist Club of Austin-North

Optimist Club of Austin-North

Noon Optimist Club of Galveston

Childhood Cancer

Club Fitness Advisor

College Clubs

Kathy Woodruff

Ron Graves

Dyhanara Rios

woodruff@earthlink.net

gravesronn@yahoo.com

dyhanara@txstate.edu

Towne & Country Optimist Club - S.A..

Optimist Club of San Antonio

Optimist Club of San Antono

Communication Contest for the Deaf  and Hard of Hearing

District Director of
Personal Growth

District Foundation Representative

Amberly Diaz

Martha Hitzfelder-Blackwell

Carol Hodges

amberlydiaz@ymail.com

johnskids1380@att.net

cahhance@aol.net

 Valley Hi Optimist Club of San Antonio

Metrocom Optimist Club of Live Oak

Noon Optimist Club of Galveston

Essay Contest

Finance

Growth

Greg Lester

Jack Hopkins

Jerry Eschberger

galester@sbcglobal.net

jack@jchdiversified.com

ajeschberger@sbcglobal.net

Memorial Spring Branch Optimist Club

Optimist Club of Fort Sam Houston

Walnut Creek Optimist Club of Austin

International Ambassador

Junior Optimist Clubs

Junior Golf

John Blackwell

Mz. Eddie Goll

Kyle Cowand

jtblackw3529@sbcglobal.ne

eddiegoll@yahoo.com

kcowand@gmail.com

Valley Hi Opimist Club of San Antonio

Towne & Country Optimist Club of S.A.

Optimist Club of Austin

Leadership Development

Oratorical Contest

Rezoning

Ed Finn

Nancy Mason

Governor Elect Beverly Oats

rafterf@hctc.net

ndm1955@aol.com

ronbev24@yahoo.com

Optimist Club of Fredericksburg

Optimist Club of Metrocom-Live Oak

Optimist Club of Austin North

Public Relations

Young Texan/Texanne

Sergeant-at-Arms        

Karen Kovar

Diane Moore

Calvin Dockery

karenkovar@gmail.com

dm1@sbcglobal.net


Optimist Club of East Fort Bend County

Noon Optimist Club of Galveston

Optimist Club of La Grange

Webmaster

Jack Hopkins

jack@jchdiversified.com

Optimist Club of Fort Sam Houston