2017-2018 Governor Gil Ortiz

Our District includes 99 Texas Counties, 100,000 Square Miles, Population over 20,000,000, at least 5,000,000 Youth,
BUT NOT ENOUGH OPTIMISTS!
Copyright © 2017 - All Rights Reserved  

Home

Zone 7 Lt. Governor Richard Bolling

26082 - Hamshire-Fannett

26175 - Nederland Mid County

President Maurice Lulue
maurice.j.lulue@exxonmobile.com

President Regan Meaux

rmeaux@hagemeyer.na

Secretary/Treasure Kenneth Powell
powelltrail@aol.com

Secretary Billy Neal
dneal@gt.rr.com


Treasurer Todd Bordelon
toddbor@yahoo.com

Meets 1st & 3rd Monday at 7:30 PM at Al T's Restaurant

Meets Every Tuesday at Noon at Pompano Club

Charter Date June 7, 1982

Charter Date May 31, 1960

26098 - Nederland Port Neches

26191 - Orange Noon

President Ricky Root
sport@sbcglobal.net

President Darlene Wissing
optimist06@att.net

Secretary/Treasurer Chance Chatagnier
abcnchat@swbell.net

Secretary Cynthia Nagle
cindy.nagle@yahoo.com



Meets Wednesday at 6:00 PM at Novrozsky Hamburgers

Meets 3rd Tuesday at 6:00 pm at Optimist Village

Charter Date May 4, 1970

Charter Date August 1, 1977

06358 - Vidor Evening

26278 - Winnie-Stowell Noon

President Robert Bushelle
rhbushelle@yahoo.com

President Wade Thibodeaux
cigjag@windstorm.net

Secretary/Treasurer Mandi Dorchuck

Secretary James Gentz
cigjag@windstorm.net



Meets

Meets Wednesday at Noon at Al T's Restaurant

Charter Date July 5, 2016

Charter Date September 27, 1984