2017-2018 Governor Gil Ortiz

Our District includes 99 Texas Counties, 100,000 Square Miles, Population over 20,000,000, at least 5,000,000 Youth,
BUT NOT ENOUGH OPTIMISTS!
Copyright © 2017 - All Rights Reserved  

Home

Zone 4 Lt. Governor Fay Hopkins

06000 - Alamo Heights

06073 - Fort Sam Houston

President Will Harden
wdharden@gmail.com

President Letty Dietes
letitia.dietes@gmail.com

Secretary Scott Lawler
sdlawler@yahoo.com

Secretary Jack Hopkins
Jack@jchdiversified.com

Treasurer Kevin Kiser

Treasurer Russell Shrader
rlshrader1936@att.net

Meets Every, except the first, Tuesday at 7:00 PM at La Fonda Alamo Heights on Crownhill

Meets Thursday at Noon at the Fort Sam Houston Golf Club

Charter Date February 2, 1954

Charter Date - May 20, 1971

06006 - Kidsville Bexar County

06170 - San Antonio

President Gina Groomer-Barbera
gina@kidsvillenewssa.com

President Jan Oord-Graves
oordj@yahoo.com

Secretary/Treasurer Ronnie Barbera
ronnie@kidsvillenewssa.com

Secretary Janet Martinez
janet.martinez1569@gmail.com


Treasurer Terry Cleveland
tcleveland@newopp.net


Meets Tuesday at Noon at Luby's Cafeteria #3

Charter Date August 28, 2010

Charter Date June 7, 1924

06235 - S.A. Towne & Country

06255 - S.A. Valley High

President Alisa Rodriguez
amoreland458@yahoo.com

President Monia Yzaguirre
monica.yzaguirre@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer Kathy Woodruff
kawoodruff@earthlink.net

Secretary Hilarie Alvarado
hralvarado@ollusa.edu


Treasurer Amberly Diaz
amberlydiaz@ymail.com

Meets Every Thursday at 7:00 PM at Saritas Restaurant
2235 Lockhill Selma

Meets 1st & 3rd Tuesday at 6:30 PM at Golden Wok
Marbach & 410

Charter Date February 14, 1956

Charter Date May 28, 1962

06295 - S.A. Windcrest

President Jeanie Weidenbach
mitchweidenbach@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer Larry Burke
blburke34@aol.com

Meets 2nd Tuesday at 7:00 AM at Windcrest Civic Center

Charter Date June 23, 1964