TOGGLE MENU

Zone 4

Zone 4 Lt. Governor Woody Woodruff
06000 - Alamo Heights 06073 - Fort Sam Houston

President Kevin Kiser
KevinKiser@aol.com

Secretary Kevin Lawyer
kevin.lawyer@ymail.com

Treasurer Nick Bomba
nbomba@outlook.com 

President Rick Coleman
cavcol@sbcglobal.net

Secretary Jack Hopkins
Jack@jchdiversified.com

Treasurer Russell Shrader
rlshrader1936@att.net

Meets Every, except the first, Tuesday at 7:00 PM at La Fonda Alamo Heights on Crownhill Meets Thursday at Noon at the Fort Sam Houston Golf Club
Charter Date February 2, 1954 Charter Date May 20, 1971
06006 - Kidsville Bexar County * 06170 - San Antonio

President Gina Groomer-Barbera
gina@kidsvillenewssa.com

Secretary/Treasurer Ronnie Barbera
ronnie@kidsvillenewssa.com

 
 

President Russell Leday
rleday@sagesanantonio.org

Secretary Diana Ochoa-Johnson
gizmochewy4@gmail.com

Treasurer Terry Cleveland
tcleveland@newopp.net


Meets Tuesday at Noon at Luby's Cafeteria #3
Charter Date August 28, 2010 Charter Date June 7, 1924
06235 - S.A. Towne & Country 06255 - S.A. Valley High

President Louis Sirianni
ensirianni@sbcglobal.net

Secretary/Treasurer Kathy Woodruff
kawoodruff@earthlink.net

 
 

President Thomas Hutcheson
tehutch_78245@yahoo.com

Secretary Monica Yzaguirre
monica.yzaguirre@yahoo.com

Treasurer Amberly Diaz
amberlydiaz@ymail.com

Meets Every Thursday at 7:00 PM at Saritas Restaurant
2235 Lockhill Selma

Meets 1st & 3rd Tuesday at 6:30 PM at Golden Wok,
Marbach & 410

Charter Date February 14, 1956

Charter Date May 28, 1962

* Following the Club Name indicates no Officer Elect Report was submitted.