Zone 1

Zone 1 Lt. Governor Anthony Smith
06341 - Greater Copperas Cove Area 06140 - Northwest Waco

President Sandy Vegh

Secretary Susan Ayres

Treasurer Marie Jones

President Adam Kososki

Secretary/Treasurer Greg McCreary

Meets 2nd Friday at 12:00 Noon at the Optimist Store
224 Cove Terrace Shopping Center

Meets every Tuesday at Noon at Waco Hippodrome

Charter Date September 20, 2005 Charter Date May 28, 1958
06269 - Waco
President Judy Benson

Secretary Terri McDonald

Treasurer Greg Howell

Meets Every Wednesday at Noon at Uncle Dan's BBQ
Charter Date February 6,1978
* Following the Club Name indicates no Officer Elect Report was submitted.